51st IMF-JC National Convention September 4th 2012, Tokyo

Elected Officials for 2013-2014

President:	Koichiro Nishihara	JAW

Vice-President: Yasunobu Aihara **JAW**

Shoji Arino **JEIU** Yukio Manaka JAM Rikio Kozu JBU Yutaka Ebigase **JEWU**

General Secretary: Hideyuki Wakamatsu JEIU

Assistant General Secretary: Hideyuki Hirakawa JAW

> Masaru Endo JAM Masahiro Inoue JBU

Executive Committee Member: Noriyoshi Gunji JAW

Hidenari Hori **JAW** Tamayo Tomita (Ms.) JAW Koichi Asanuma **JEIU** Masashi Okamoto **JEIU** Miyuki Hanzawa (Ms.) **JEIU** Reiichi Miyamoto JAM Yukio Hayakawa JAM Satoshi Kudo JBU Yuki Kondo JBU Nobuko Kesamaru (Ms.) JBU Kivoshi Ito **JEWU**

Masaaki Ichikawa **JEWU**

Auditor: Yuji Yoshizawa JBU Yoshihiko Kawase **JEWU**

JAW: JEIU:

JAM:

Confederation of Japan Automobile Workers' Unions Japanese Electrical Electronic and Information Union Japanese Association of Metal, Machinery and Manufacturing Workers Japan Federation of Basic Industry Workers' Unions Japan Federation of Electric Wire Workers' Unions JBU: JEWU: